Coopers Community

Thank you for all the help to me and so many others!

Magnaman

G'Day all,

I started brewing in January this year, did my first bottling on Australia day. I had tried home brewing in the past, a couple of times, lots of effort with poor results, so gave up.

This time some YouTube's got me thinking, got a Coopers DIY kit and found this forum, went through so many different post's here, searched many different topics, learned so very much from all the generous and helpful people here, asked questions and was able to benefit from those answers, also to the answers of other peoples questions.

I still don't know much, but I will keep learning.wink

My best mate visited over the last week or so, and we were able to drink some very decent home brew beer because of the great advice, discussions and information here on the forum and from Coopers.

THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!

A couple of things I would like to share.

#1 DON"T PANIC.

#2 USE THE SEARCH.

#3 DON"T BE AFRAID TO ASK.

#4 KEEP YOUR SENSE OF HUMOR.

I would like to high light, Beerlust, Hairy, Ben10, Canadian Eh!L, Otto Von Blotto, PhilboBaggins, King Ruddager, Nick, JohnE9, Scottie, Muddy Waters, antiphile, Beebelbrox, GregT5, Ramjet, they just keep on helping. They have probably helped you or will!

Congrats for the Courage, Coopers!, the usual suspects, again. whistling

Best quote I have found so far, cracked me up. lol

I work on the KISS principle
What? Rock and roll all night and party everyday? [bandit]

I was thinking how to solve this problem and it had already been solved.

You can use a vinator with PETs but you need to put a washer over the squirty bit or just use one of my patented Muddy Corp. PET adaptors: bottlewasher.jpg you need the holes or it spurts everywhere [pinched]

If you have been helped, maybe you could add your thanks'

Hey Mags,