Coopers Community

Show us yer Bar

Hey Guys,

I am wondering what your Home Bar or Favourite place to enjoy the fruits of your labour looks like, do you have a Bar Set up in or outside ? As I am single, I have set up an inside Bar & Outside. My Mates call it "Phil's Bar & Grill" I was a cook in the Army & have always enjoyed a coldy (or 9)  & work for myself in Advertising & Marketing Stubby Holders to Pubs & Clubs Bar Mats etc. so hardly any need to go to the Pub for a Brew as I am always in them. Show us what yer got !! ? ?

Cheers Classic (Phil)

20181023_090005.jpg

20181023_090101.jpg

20181023_090154.jpg

• Like 7

16 minutes ago, CLASSIC said:

Hi John,

Just realised what you mean, that's a Bottle Opener from Bali, should have removed it - hope it doesn't upset anybody ?

Bugger too late now, anyway Cheers ?

my daughter brought one back ,

all good here null

• Haha 1

18 minutes ago, CLASSIC said:

Hi John,

Just realised what you mean, that's a Bottle Opener from Bali, should have removed it - hope it doesn't upset anybody ?

Bugger too late now, anyway Cheers ?

Well you did say show us your bar ?

• Haha 2

My Opas fridge with warranty card from 1979.

Individual regs the most expensive thing I have splurged on to date and probably my favourite, was sick of KK chasing leaks.

if you can’t tell shares a corner of the play room

22B6D57F-5DC9-4126-8726-7E5986519D36.jpeg

46F8811E-CC5B-4B15-9A98-68D6BF9171FA.jpeg

• Like 2

Hi Gag,.

Thanks for your post, I see we have something in common, Great Bar& I commend you on your neat set-up. I notice the Dart Board, are you any good ? I played all lover Australia mainly hustling & playing in tournaments for money, also run a couple of gyms, how much can you bench press, I did 350 pounds as I light Heavyweight. I am a old prick now & especially enjoy a beer & the forum. Good to hear from you.

Cheers Phil

Phil, your bar is wunderbar.